-

Story of my life, searching for the right but it keeps avoiding me.
Sorrow in my soul cause it seems that wrong really loves my company.
He's more than a man and this is more than love, the reason that the sky is blue.
The clouds are rolling in, because i'm gone again and to him i just can't be true.
And i know that he knows i'm unfaihtful and it kills him inside to know that i' happy with some other guy.
I can see him dying.
Story of my life, searching for the right but it keeps avoiding me.
Sorrow in my soul cause it seems that wrong really loves my company.
He's more than a man and this is more than love, the reason that the sky is blue.
The clouds are rolling in, because i'm gone again and to him i just can't be true.
And i know that he knows i'm unfaihtful and it kills him inside to know that i' happ
y with some other guy. I can see him dying.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0